Jason McLeod / darksiege.com


Member
Joined May 28 2013
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

MALE
50 years old
Austin Texas
Site Memberships

TexPart Paranormal LLC

Recent Activity

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

1 Comment

Reply Jason McLeod / darksiege.com
1:28 PM on May 28, 2013 
You never know what can be lurking in the cemeteries you casually drive by. Kelly McLaughlin, an innocent six-year-old girl didn?t even know spirits existed when an apparition materialized, instantly tapped into her consciousness and followed her home. It quickly targeted her teenage brother Tyler. When he and his friends attempted contact with a Ouija Board, they inadvertently invited a group of inhuman, diabolical spirits into their lives. These spirits isolated and terrorized the family and their friends until they finally sought out the alpha, the wealthy, Real Estate Broker father, who?s was a natural skeptic and the family?s last defense.

In this tale of real haunting phenomena, a Connecticut Family?s home is infested and the family is oppressed by spirits from beyond the grave. Will the McLaughlins ever get their lives back? Or will these spirits continue to haunt them?

Jason McLeod is a paranormal investigator, who has spent the last 25 years researching and writing about the activity that plagues people as well as helping individual families with the spirits who linger in their lives. He is the founder of the Northwest Society for Paranormal Research following in the footsteps of his friends and mentors--Ed and Lorraine Warren, the original ghost busters, bestselling authors, and movie consultants. Dark Siege is a 127,918 word novel in the vein of The Demonologist and The Haunted. But what makes Dark Siege unique is that it contains an addendum with chapter-by-chapter analysis where McLeod explains the paranormal through Quantum Physics, The Universal Laws of Attraction, Intention and Conscious Manifestation.